Skip to main content


Louisiana Music Educators' Association District VIII Honor Choir
Posted 11/15/19

Congratulations to the following students for being selected as the 2019-20 HMS Honor Choir


6th Grade
Kaitlyn Champlain
Brooklyn Nugent
Kennedi Sales


7th Grade
Allison Collins
Laney Theriot
Kimiya Travis


8th Grade
Damien Brison
Cadence Cox
Riley Harsson
Abigail Snow


Great job, Bucs!